PennNYC

Club Leadership

PennNYC is the official University of Pennsylvania alumni association for New York City and the greater metropolitan area. PennNYC aims to strengthen the alumni community and grow the Quaker family. We are a collection of alumni volunteers who dedicate time and effort toward connecting graduates from all generations and schools of the University of Pennsylvania through personal and professional engagements.


Jason Shapiro, WG'09
President
president@penn.nyc

Laura Loewenthal, C'88
VP & Community Service Chair
laura@penn.nyc

Kristin Glaudel, GED'04
Arts & Culture Chair
kristin@penn.nyc

Tatiana Blue, C' 11
Communications & Social Media Chair
tatiana@penn.nyc

Jackie Einstein Astrof, C'93
Founder/Exec Director, PennPAC
jackie@penn.nyc

Erin Solano, C'14
Social Chair
erin@penn.nyc

Sarah Dong, ENG'06, W'06, WG'11, GEN'11
Program Chair & Treasurer
sarah@penn.nyc

Anne Desrosiers, C'07
President Emeritus
anne@penn.nyc

Terry Moreland, G'87
Family Programming Chair
terry@penn.nyc
Amy Hozer, C'00
Secretary
amy@penn.nyc

Jesse Tendler, ENG'03, W'03
Partner Development & Penntertainment Chair 
jesse@penn.nyc

Francois-Xavier Rouffiac, L'97
Careers Chair
francois@penn.nyc

Erik Hummel, C'13 
yPenn Chair 
erik@penn.nyc


Benjamin Huynh, W'14 
UPAAN Chair 
(UPenn Asian Alumni Network) 
UPAAN@penn.nyc


Eric Apple, W'91 
BAS Chair
(Black Alumni Society of New York)
eric@penn.nyc